How to contact us

Make an enquiry

Contact our Practice Manager:

Julie Fourt

t:   01252 851285

m: 07491 665598

f:    01252 601261

e: julie@jointreaction.co.uk

Physiotherapy Dept: 01252 895426

    Joint Reaction Secretaries

    Gavin Brigstocke
    Maggie:hand@jointreaction.co.uk
    t. 07714 821666 f. 01420 558118

    Sri Chatakondu:
    Dina:dina@jointreaction.co.uk
    t. 01252 239000 f. 01252 852149

    Hugh Chissell:
    Louise: louise@jointreaction.co.uk
    t. 01252 851200 f. 01252 852240

    Alastair Davidson:
    Emma: emma@jointreaction.co.uk
    t. 01252 850461 f. 01252 852240

    Richard Hargrove:
    Dyone: dyone@jointreaction.co.uk
    t. 01252 852086 f. 01252 852240

    Gareth Hill:

    Gill: gareth@jointreaction.co.uk
    t. 01252 918800 f. 01252 601090

    David Hinsley:
    Emma: emma@jointreaction.co.uk
    t. 01252 850461 f. 01252 852240

    Jonathan Hull:
    Louise: louise@jointreaction.co.uk
    t. 01252 851200 f. 01252 852240

    Azal Jalgaonkar:
    Julia: azalmedsec@jointreaction.co.uk
    t. 01252 239007 f. 01252 851249

    Sam Kazzaz:
    Vanda: skazzaz@jointreaction.co.uk
    t. 07950 760684  f. 01252 601261

    Zu Nawaz:
    Louise: louise@jointreaction.co.uk
    t. 01252 851200 f. 01252 852240

    Andrew Perry:
    Dyone: dyone@jointreaction.co.uk
    t. 01252 852086 f. 01252 852240

    Phil Rosell:
    Tracey: tracey.bennett@spirehealthcare.com
    t. 01252 895450 f. 01252 850985

    James Singleton:
    Dina: jamesmedsec@jointreaction.co.uk
    t. 01252 239023 f. 01252 239001

    Seb Sturridge:
    Gill: secretary@sebsturridge.com
    t. 01276 889999 f. 01252 851285

    Mark Thomas:
    Jo: jo@jointreaction.co.uk
    t. 01252 851186 f. 01252 852240

    Nick Ward:
    Kirstie: kirstie.milton@spirehealthcare.com
    t. 01252 895423 f. 01252 850985

    Adam Way:
    Dawn: acw@oneorth.co.uk
    t. 01483 938750  f. 01483 574088

    How to find our 8 treatment centres

    The Lister Hospital, Chelsea Bridge Road, London SW1W 8RH
    020 7730 7733
    Website

    Spire Clare Park, Crondall Lane, Farnham, GU10 5XX
    01252 850216
    Website

    BMI Mount Alvernia Hospital, Harvey Rd, Guildford, GU1 3LX
    01483 570122
    Website

    Parkside Suite, Frimley Park Hospital, Portsmouth Rd, Frimley, Surrey, GU16 7UJ
    01276 604895
    Website

    Nuffield Health Woking Hospital, Shores Rd, Woking, Surrey, GU21 4BY
    01483 227800
    Website

    BMI The Hampshire Clinic, Basing Road, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG24 7AL
    01256 357111
    Website

    BMI The Princess Margaret Hospital, Osborne Rd, Windsor, Berkshire, SL4 3SJ
    01753 743434
    Website

    Nuffield Health Guildford, Stirling Road, Guildford, Surrey, GU2 7RF
    01483 555800
    Website