How to contact us

Make an enquiry

Contact our practice manager:

Julie Fourt

t:   01252 851285 (9am – 1pm)

m: 07491 665598 (1pm – 5pm)

f:    01252 601261

e: julie@jointreaction.co.uk

 

Joint Reaction Secretaries

Gavin Brigstocke
Charlie:charlene.flynn@spirehealthcare.com
t. 01252 895423 f. 01252 850985

Sri Chatakondu:
Dina:dina@jointreaction.co.uk
t. 01252 239000 f. 01252 852149

Hugh Chissell:
Louise/Lynne: louise@jointreaction.co.uk
t. 01252 851200 f. 01252 852240

Alastair Davidson:
Emma: emma@jointreaction.co.uk
t. 01252 850461 f. 01252 852240

Richard Hargrove:
Debbie/Dyone: debbie@jointreaction.co.uk
t. 01252 852086 f. 01252 852240

Gareth Hill: gareth@jointreaction.co.uk
t. 01252 267799 f. 0845 5561223

David Hinsley:
Emma: emma@jointreaction.co.uk
t. 01252 850461 f. 01252 852240

Jonathan Hull:
Louise/Lynne: louise@jointreaction.co.uk
t. 01252 851200 f. 01252 852240

Azal Jalgaonkar:
Tracey: traceythomson@spirehealthcare.com
t. 01252 895430 f. 01252 850985

Kevin Markham:
Karen: karen@jointreaction.co.uk
t. 01252 851225 f. 01252 852240

Andrew Perry:
Debbie/Dyone: debbie@jointreaction.co.uk
t. 01252 852086 f. 01252 852240

Jerry Pike:
Maggie: pikeadmin@btinternet.com
t. 07884 349896 f. 01420 257003

Phil Rosell:
Tracey: tracey.bennett@spirehealthcare.com
t. 01252 895450 f. 01252 850985

Seb Sturridge: secretary@sebsturridge.com
t. 01276 889999  f. 01252 851285

Mark Thomas:
Jo: jo@jointreaction.co.uk
t. 01252 851186 f. 01252 852240

Nick Ward:
Charlie: charlene.flynn@spirehealthcare.com
t. 01252 895423 f. 01252 850985

Adam Way:
Denise: dandddservices30@gmail.com
t. 01252 416556  f. 01252 416201

How to find our 8 treatment centres

The Lister Hospital, Chelsea Bridge Road, London SW1W 8RH
020 7730 7733
Website

Spire Clare Park, Crondall Lane, Farnham, GU10 5XX
01252 850216
Website

BMI Mount Alvernia Hospital, Harvey Rd, Guildford, GU1 3LX
01483 570122
Website

Parkside Suite, Frimley Park Hospital, Portsmouth Rd, Frimley, Surrey, GU16 7UJ
01276 604895
Website

Nuffield Health Woking Hospital, Shores Rd, Woking, Surrey, GU21 4BY
01483 227800
Website

BMI The Hampshire Clinic, Basing Road, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG24 7AL
01256 357111
Website

BMI The Princess Margaret Hospital, Osborne Rd, Windsor, Berkshire, SL4 3SJ
01753 743434
Website

Nuffield Health Guildford, Stirling Road, Guildford, Surrey, GU2 7RF
01483 555800
Website